Management Committee

As an incorporated association, the organisation is led by a Management Committee elected annually from the general membership. Staff and Management Committee work together in partnership to ensure that Women’s Health Queensland Wide Inc functions as an effective and dynamic organisation.

Janette Clonan (Chair)

Faileen James (Secretary)

Alison Hill (Treasurer)

Shevaun Stuart (Ordinary member)

Karin Walduck (Ordinary member)

Johanna Neville (Ordinary member)

Annie Backhaus (Ordinary member)

Dr Sanmarié Schlebusch (Ordinary member)

Faiza El Higzi (Ordinary member)

Last updated: 5 December 2016